nav-left cat-right
cat-right

NLP Magic

We Hope You Can Join Us for

NLP Magic
Tales of Extraordinary Life Experiences
With Guest Panel:
Tom Hoobyar, Founder – NLP Cafe
Sheila Dubrow
Marsha Carlson

FREE Video-Cast
with Genie Z. Laborde, Ph.D.

DATE:  Wednesday June 16, 2010

TIME:  11am Pacific
(12pm Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern)

Here’s your Link to join the FREE Videocast

http://www.conferrooms.com/rooms/GenieLaborde.aspx

Just enter a “Screen Name”  (we suggest your first name so that Genie knows who is in the room)
and click on “Enter Room”

You may encounter a “pop-up” box asking for permission to use your webcam and/or microphone so that you can participate in the Video-Cast. Please click “allow” and then “close”, and you’ll be in the Conference Room. (If you click “remember” you won’t have to do this next time you enter the conference room)

Even if you don’t have a webcam or microphone you can still join the conference.



Comments are closed.